Planet Dark Ages: Sleephunter V3 1.2.5 - Planet Dark Ages

Jump to content

  • (3 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Sleephunter V3 1.2.5 DA 7.03 Compliant

#1 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 29 November 2005 - 05:23 PM

New version is out and compliant with DA 7.03. HP, MP, Map Name, and X/Y Coords have been updated to work with new version. Chat has been disabled currently.
Thanks to Swinky and Eru for the updated pointers.
http://www.planetda....eepHunterv3.zip

[Warning. SHV3 1.2.5 + DAWindower MAY not correctly work.]
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#2 User is offline   EVER 

  • Insight: 97
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 379
  • Joined: 01-November 05

Posted 30 November 2005 - 08:40 AM

View PostLightMerlin, on Nov 29 2005, 08:23 PM, said:

New version is out and compliant with DA 7.03. HP, MP, Map Name, and X/Y Coords have been updated to work with new version. Chat has been disabled currently.
Thanks to Swinky and Eru for the updated pointers.
http://www.planetda....eepHunterv3.zip

[Warning. SHV3 1.2.5 + DAWindower MAY not correctly work.]


Atleast now with the new client people will be able to plot macro scripts with x,y coordinates alot easier than before. I only hope the use of x,y coordinates become more abundant as time progresses.

Since I've barely used SleepHunter, what is the Chat function used for? Is it to show you who is talking around your character as well as the whispers (incoming and outgoing) from your DA window? If so, then that would be cool for people who don't want to stop their macros every time they want to say something in game.
Love is a matter of chemistry, sex is a matter of physics.
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Ashley 

  • I'm staying home on Sunday!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderator[Moderator]
  • Posts: 3,374
  • Joined: 09-December 02
  • Gender:Female
  • DA Class:Mr. Gruff

Posted 02 December 2005 - 12:00 PM

Make it recognize the tilde, unless that's a Windower thing. It recognizes my tilde as zero. :(
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
I support Animal Saddamry!

Learn to ignore today! - Yes, the stupid really can go away.
0

#4 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 02 December 2005 - 02:55 PM

Wha?
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#5 User is offline   Ashley 

  • I'm staying home on Sunday!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderator[Moderator]
  • Posts: 3,374
  • Joined: 09-December 02
  • Gender:Female
  • DA Class:Mr. Gruff

Posted 02 December 2005 - 04:07 PM

Tilde. Over there by the 1 key on the top row. The key we use to unequip weapon and shield.
It either doesn't recognize it at all, or recognizes it as the zero key. :(
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
I support Animal Saddamry!

Learn to ignore today! - Yes, the stupid really can go away.
0

#6 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 02 December 2005 - 04:16 PM

.... humm. So it's sending 0 instead of ~?
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#7 User is offline   Bywyd 

  • angry
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,122
  • Joined: 24-December 02
  • Gender:Male
  • DA Class:pure monk

Posted 02 December 2005 - 04:21 PM

yes
Thanks for making the world a brighter place.
0

#8 User is offline   Ashley 

  • I'm staying home on Sunday!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderator[Moderator]
  • Posts: 3,374
  • Joined: 09-December 02
  • Gender:Female
  • DA Class:Mr. Gruff

Posted 02 December 2005 - 04:48 PM

I started it up once, it did not recognize it at all.
I started it up another time, it sent zero.

I'm using Windower, just in case.

Oh, and this as well with Windower:
Posted Image
I'm too lazy to run full screen to see if it does the same thing with it.
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
I support Animal Saddamry!

Learn to ignore today! - Yes, the stupid really can go away.
0

#9 User is offline   Silmarillion 

  • Supa Archer
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,941
  • Joined: 12-August 02
  • Gender:Male
  • DA Class:Archer

Posted 02 December 2005 - 04:55 PM

0.o what are you macroing that you'd have to equip and un equip stuff? especially things involving skills not spells o.O
sil
:DRYF:
Posted Image
0

#10 User is offline   Ashley 

  • I'm staying home on Sunday!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderator[Moderator]
  • Posts: 3,374
  • Joined: 09-December 02
  • Gender:Female
  • DA Class:Mr. Gruff

Posted 02 December 2005 - 05:14 PM

Stabs and kicks.
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
I support Animal Saddamry!

Learn to ignore today! - Yes, the stupid really can go away.
0

#11 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 02 December 2005 - 05:54 PM

Hmm. I'm not sure. Eru might have changed something with the windower that mangles the data. I'll have to see if he can use the same pointers windowed and full-screen.
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#12 User is offline   _sl0t_ 

  • Lord of Noobland
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3,900
  • Joined: 22-September 04
  • Gender:Male
  • DA Class:Pure bard

Posted 02 December 2005 - 06:10 PM

tilde never worked for me, even without using windower. in fact, - and = never worked also.
to train stabs and kicks I made it open the profile, double click the weapon, use the kicks, equips it back and use the stabs.
I am a douchebag who does not get his way on an online game, so I have to take it out on a forum where I can act like I am someone.
0

#13 User is offline   Eru 

  • Insight: 82-91
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 193
  • Joined: 03-January 03
  • Gender:Not Telling

Posted 03 December 2005 - 03:58 AM

No, didn't touch the keyboard input at all.
0

#14 User is offline   Shroud 

  • Insight: 94
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 242
  • Joined: 10-August 05
  • DA Class:Warrior,wiest,mizard

Posted 03 December 2005 - 06:39 AM

any one want to tell me how to download it, i get it downloaded then try to run it then it says i need .net frame work vs2 or something like that i dont what there talking about and i am tired of sleephunter vs2 so can some one help me out here?
I think its ok to have an icon of a dying, suffering baby. I also think its ok to put a santa hat on this image to mock the severity anguish this babys parents went through when they saw what there baby went through shortly befor it died a horrible, agonizing death. I think this is funny
0

#15 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 03 December 2005 - 12:10 PM

Go to Windows Updates, and you should see the option Microsoft .Net Platform 2.0

Or go here:
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details...&DisplayLang=en

Be warned, it's a large file, but quite a few programs these days are using it.
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#16 User is offline   Shynd 

  • Insight: 96
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 286
  • Joined: 22-May 05
  • DA Class:Nonexistant

Posted 03 December 2005 - 01:31 PM

Tilde, -, and = are not sendable using pure cut and dry PostMessage. You have to replace ` or ~ with Chr(0xC0); - with Chr(0xBD); = with Chr(0xBB). Only then will it work.

http://www.shynd.us/...Message_UDF.au3 about half-way down in the _SendKeys function the replacements are made. Pretty intuitive.


Edit: In C#, I guess it would be str.Replace("~", Convert.ToChar(0xC0));

This post has been edited by Shynd: 03 December 2005 - 01:32 PM

Let's see how long it takes me to get banned if I don't flame, don't swear, and don't do anything other than answer questions in the DA Utilities forum!

Apparently I got banned on July 15th. I guess that makes the answer to the above question 'a little under two months.' We'll see how long the 2nd time takes.
0

#17 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 03 December 2005 - 01:41 PM

View PostShynd, on Dec 3 2005, 02:31 PM, said:

Tilde, -, and = are not sendable using pure cut and dry PostMessage. You have to replace ` or ~ with Chr(0xC0); - with Chr(0xBD); = with Chr(0xBB). Only then will it work.

http://www.shynd.us/...Message_UDF.au3 about half-way down in the _SendKeys function the replacements are made. Pretty intuitive.
Edit: In C#, I guess it would be str.Replace("~", Convert.ToChar(0xC0));


It should be doing the conversions since it doesn't send the literal chars, just their char codes.. i'll double check. If that's the case maybe I'll rewrite it to ensure -everything- works.
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#18 User is offline   Shynd 

  • Insight: 96
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 286
  • Joined: 22-May 05
  • DA Class:Nonexistant

Posted 03 December 2005 - 02:15 PM

I know. You can't use the char codes for ~, -, and =. You need to replace them with 0xC0, 0xBD, and 0xBB or it won't work. That's what I just said.
Let's see how long it takes me to get banned if I don't flame, don't swear, and don't do anything other than answer questions in the DA Utilities forum!

Apparently I got banned on July 15th. I guess that makes the answer to the above question 'a little under two months.' We'll see how long the 2nd time takes.
0

#19 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 03 December 2005 - 09:43 PM

View PostShynd, on Dec 3 2005, 03:15 PM, said:

I know. You can't use the char codes for ~, -, and =. You need to replace them with 0xC0, 0xBD, and 0xBB or it won't work. That's what I just said.


And I meant that's what it should be sending :P I forgot to check, though.
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#20 User is offline   Azu 

  • Insight: 82-91
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 121
  • Joined: 19-August 05

Posted 07 December 2005 - 05:20 AM

When I use
0001	Switch to Temuair Spell Pane
0002	Send Keystrokes: 1
0003	Save Mouse Position
0004	Move Mouse to 316,176
0005	Left Click
0006	Recall Mouse Position
0007	Switch to Chat Pane
0008	Wait 1005 milliseconds
0009	If MP > 100
0010	   Goto Line 1
0011	End If
0012	Goto line 8

It gives me an unhandled exception error.. wtf???

I've tried many other variations, in an attempt to make it only cast the spell when I have more then 100 mana..
But nothing works.

How to fix? :ebilf:
0

#21 User is offline   Shynd 

  • Insight: 96
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 286
  • Joined: 22-May 05
  • DA Class:Nonexistant

Posted 07 December 2005 - 06:39 PM

Does it tell you the nature of the unhandled exception?
Let's see how long it takes me to get banned if I don't flame, don't swear, and don't do anything other than answer questions in the DA Utilities forum!

Apparently I got banned on July 15th. I guess that makes the answer to the above question 'a little under two months.' We'll see how long the 2nd time takes.
0

#22 User is offline   Valta 

  • Insight: 62-71
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 73
  • Joined: 19-March 05

Posted 09 December 2005 - 10:53 AM

Could somewone tell me how to get the mouse x,y position with sleephunter? i dont seem to be able to get it to work :KISSM:
0

#23 User is offline   enemie ropper 

  • ehs gat a freist to evevr recard souned 'of erh to e crekken [deepi crekken] "hoooooer"
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1,129
  • Joined: 17-February 05
  • DA Class:enterrmain

Posted 09 December 2005 - 12:08 PM

Just curious, but why are chat functions still being held back? If people would open their eyes a bit and look around they'd find that an out-of-client chat certainly won't "break" DA.

Obviously you guys are capable of integrating it - or you wouldn't continually include those oh-so-tantalizing chat windows every sleephunter update. So what's the deal? I hate to sound demanding, that's not what this is about. I'm complaining about the pure redundancy of consistently acting as if the feature exists (since sleephunter 2) when you're clearly either incapable of integrating it (I doubt this) or are holding it back for whatever reason.

Am I being reasonable?
althogheteher i h ave to ghatoug ht toath were a blubber flowundinring at me and lok it s s goot moving vaster than i am i am kind a a sad about this blaubbber staring at me its sliek s all ;';;;';';' looking up a false sky but i am goine to give it hope in the forme om a worm (r8ed ) read this thing has like a 4 seconed meemmroy domeans that it has to exist withing five second framves of existance whiche means basiscally in its mind it is simmortal as it is consistnatly living 5 secend lifetimes so i have got this stheaory to harevest the lifetime of this "lbubbler " an am goinge to harvest it to become a new sort of leverage on currenciews and that will become angr angri if it seesit itself in thate merror so if y ou but a linear mirror *one ion each side) of this blubbler it is goinge to bgo back and fortht and tit iwtill nevere know where to became its day and if it goe backward it lar azs to ahs to thated r oea where in that stream tand thae rock and lit lantntnenna create babbler montage inst to instigate a creationatiruam of status and give to ad to health+ live and mirorors blubbler ot create a new stream of exitstance whichc hodlds itself "innapprorpirate" to :"life" btwe fk all life like that tis not what its a bout so this neo s t new strome steream of existance that t also exists as a counteaneace to life isnstead of based on "time" it exists mor ebased on "space" in otherea words it exists completely independent of time and ocmpletely dependent onspace therefore as this "life" grows it changes itself in terms of space but does note change in terms of time thereafore it can actualy move throughaout time as it changes in space something might hapepne if this hting hits u at some point maybe if it ihits ou your going to get a bad age thing happenneng a nd there could be a a spatioal consequence to this actione as ond to to be a that of linaear cohesion so if you are goinge to avoid e thit s a lar trap trap in that sor t of space+titme fabric and to eavade aevad (evadsion)( there is a sequence of events you misut complete one of these seequernfced of egv events is thate u seouy must have t o become so kind o corrobory thing like kind o f like a rock with breathers wand to become this guy a eat os much food that u are like literally a bolder o f skin this is 1 step on the corolalry existance plan the second step is basically to link yourself with a n time independent sentity like a sort of thing that moves forward and backwards almost the opposite of what light does as light is always moving a i n a sort of way it is never "stationary" either othat or a lot fo things are actually moving relative to light and they usually move straight but sometimes they move around it and get distoryedd and the key to these distortions ai lies in some kind of at fat a . gotea eat *metabolistic desires* *goes to hunat a t at hunt a coupboard for to t eat eat* *hunatss* basdlicelay thtaht outcoem o fthat haunt is that ai have oto boecome a soret ser a comes that eyes to ce the createnigli ng moonotbtrainr bmartatonme to s t some consomemume at at eh cast intwardss take it al l tinside of me to bedcomaoe that materes r around me ai ma goinge to cosnuesme tataeverythting a nd to becoma a sort h aocvf things that wcreates and it s eraching to ootherh thsings an indot create thand ito bmefomocemo hat
0

#24 User is offline   Ashley 

  • I'm staying home on Sunday!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderator[Moderator]
  • Posts: 3,374
  • Joined: 09-December 02
  • Gender:Female
  • DA Class:Mr. Gruff

Posted 09 December 2005 - 02:46 PM

Chat worked in the last version, he just disabled it for this one.
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
I support Animal Saddamry!

Learn to ignore today! - Yes, the stupid really can go away.
0

#25 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 09 December 2005 - 02:53 PM

Chat is disabled because the pointers were changed in this version of DarkAges. Eru found them for me last time, but has been too busy lately to look for them agian since it's a time consuming process.

I'll re-implement it once he tells me the new pointers :) (Or anyone for that matter.)
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#26 User is offline   ArcaneEntity 

  • Insight: 62-71
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 76
  • Joined: 04-October 04
  • DA Class:Archer

Posted 10 December 2005 - 12:22 PM

I cant seem to get the hp/mp logic functions to work on this. I need some help making a 1 line wizard spell and when mana runs low it casts Fas Spiorad to regain mana. Ive tried everything I can think of so can anyone give some advice on how I can use the hp/mp logic functions?
0

#27 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 10 December 2005 - 12:28 PM

Are you given an error by the program? Or will it just not work how you expected?
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#28 User is offline   ArcaneEntity 

  • Insight: 62-71
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 76
  • Joined: 04-October 04
  • DA Class:Archer

Posted 10 December 2005 - 12:44 PM

Mostly it just wont work how I expect it other times it will give me a error. All I can think of is I am doing something wrong or the hp/mp logic function isnt working properly. I almost feel like you need a help section for this program. :SMILEM:
0

#29 User is offline   LightMerlin 

  • !!
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired Forefathers
  • Posts: 2,454
  • Joined: 05-September 02
  • DA Class:Warrior

Posted 10 December 2005 - 01:24 PM

Could you paste the macro you're trying?
(Retired PlanetDA.net Owner/Administrator)
0

#30 User is offline   ArcaneEntity 

  • Insight: 62-71
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 76
  • Joined: 04-October 04
  • DA Class:Archer

Posted 10 December 2005 - 03:07 PM

Heres what I saved but it just one thing I tried.

Loop Start (0 Repeats)
Switch to Temuair Spell Pane
If MP > 2000
Send Keystrokes: 9
Left Click
Wait 1000 milliseconds
End If
IF MP < 2000
Send Keystrokes: 5
Wait 1000 milliseconds
End If
Loop Restart

0

Share this topic:


  • (3 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3


Fast Reply

  

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users